GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Sterling Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

I have worked with my mother in her Elementary school.

Personal
20-year old male
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has no visa
6' or 183 Centimeters
150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
Qualifications
0 years of paid experience
12 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Anthony . I am a very funny and nice guy to be around. It's hard to describe myself because you'd just have to see me work in person. I am great with children and I love pets. One special thing about me is how serious I can be. For instance, I am am Ice Hockey player and I take that very seriously. I love that sport and I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world. I am very responsible, I can take care of all the house work, pick up your children from school, etc. just ask me to do something and I do it, no questions asked. I learned that from the Military! I used to be in the United States Air Force, but unfortunately was disqualified because i sustained an injury during basic training. Don't let the military story scare you, I have a light heart and am a very nice and easy going guy. I look forward to working with you all!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Mar 2017 - Dec 2017
From 4 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login26 Mar 2017 Complaints0
Member Since20 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - Japanese
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Osaka
  • - Shiba
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Guildford

Iain B., 1924184

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 45-40 Hrs/week

We live in beautiful rural countryside surrounded by fields and nature. A lovely env...

Au Pair Job in San Francisco

Eva and Alex S., 2320440

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 35-40 Hrs/week

We are a German family in San Francisco with three children, Lizzy (12), Lotti (11) ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X