GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Turkish Family in Clifton

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Turkish Aupair for 3 yr and 3 month old

Our Family
Turkish
30-something
2 Children
Ages 3 yr, 3 month
Has pets
Islamic
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
>50 hours/week
English and Turkish are required
Driver's license required
Infant care required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Click to see more

Job Description

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Dec 2016 - Dec 2016
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login20 Mar 2017 Complaints0
Member Since04 Sep 2016 Favorite Adds8/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Turkish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We Prefer
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Turkish
We Speak
English
Turkish



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Dusseldorf

Helena S., 2428861

Job Location: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25-40 Hrs/week

We are a happy family of three. In addition to English, I speak Russian and French (...

Au Pair Job in Port-of-Spain

SHALINI C., 2417977

Job Location: Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Job starts: Jul 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 0-40 Hrs/week

My husband and I are both professionals. I am a lawyer and my husband is a pilot. We...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X