GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Johnston

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Family of 5 (3 great kids) in need of your assistance!

Our Family
American
30-something
3 Children
Ages 10,5,2
Has pets
No Religion
Will accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
0yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello my name is Kristen I am a 34, almost 35, mother of three beautiful children and a husband who is 34 years old. We have a 10-year-old son, a five-year-old son, and a two-year-old daughter. My children absolutely love to play outside, and are very simply and easily amused. We do have one small dog who is very lovable. My 10-year-old is a fourth grader who is on the football team for his school and my five-year-old, as well as my two-year-old have not yet entered school. My five-year-old leaves either on Thursday or Friday nights around 9 PM and doesn't arrive back until Monday afternoon at 12 PM every week as he is with his father. We run our own autobody business and are trying to locate it outside of our home currently have an operating auto garage. With this move we will be needing assistance mostly with the two younger children, throughout the hours of the morning and afternoons, and my 10-year-old just for a few hours after he gets out of school at 3:30 PM, and when she walks home from the bus without someone needing to go and get him. Also, due to having three kids and being self-employed my husband and I never have time for ourselves, therefore we will also be looking for a few date nights here and there.

Click to see more

Job Description

Currently we are exploring our options versus hourly wages/salaries. We recently learned of this website and are highly interested in having someone come abroad, preferably an au pair, who would perform simple job duties such as general house cleaning, taking care of children (bathing, feeding, lite meal prep) while their parents work, and possibly running errands. If the hired caretaker has a drivers license, then very few errands would be asked of them. (Willing to except without a license). We have an extra bedroom that originally was going to be set up for one of our children, however with the extra much needed help, we are willing to set the bedroom up for A care giver in exchange for childcare and household duties as well as teaching them culture and language in return.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Job Availability
Apr 2017 - May 2017
From 4 - 48 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login26 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since21 Apr 2017 Favorite Adds47/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Nacka

Mrs V., 1533318

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jun 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 15-40 Hrs/week

Dearest Au Pair! We are a friendly and warm family in our fourties. Mum in the fa...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X