GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

OKAN's Family, Istanbul, Istanbul Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Istanbul

Feb 24, 2017

We have just agreed with a very nice candidate and our experience with GreatAuPair has been very good. The site gave us the chance to search from lots of potential candidates, with diverse skills and backgrounds. It was quite nice to learn in detail about candidates from Profile and Interview sections.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Fiona's Family, Melbourne, Victori

See all Family reviews Apr 22, 2017

Through GreatAuPair we found 3 fantastic girls to care for our kids over the course of the year. They each brought something unique and were ...more

Nanny, Emma of Nyon, Vaud Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

See all Nanny reviews Apr 19, 2017

Within a month I had received multiple offers and secured a position with an incredible family. I highly recommend GreatAuPair!

Au Pair, Lucia of Porlamar, Nueva

See all Housekeeper reviews Apr 17, 2017

I'm very hapy with the options this site offers, everytime I've tried to get work here I've received very good offers. For the moment, I'm no ...more

Amanda's Family, Grundy Center, IA

See all Family reviews Apr 13, 2017

We have used GreatAuPair twice to hire short-term nannies. Both of them have been fabulous. We couldn't be happier.

New Caregivers

view all

Warm, patient and I speak 4...

Paris, France

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

View Au Pair

A cheerful & trushworthy per...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Live-out, Full- or Part-time

May 2017 - Apr 2017

View Personal Assistant

Nanny / Babysitter...

Lake Forest, CA

Live-out, Full Time

Jun 2017 - Jun 2017

View Nanny

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X