GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny in Dimiao Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (8) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

My kids employer chuchu and dian.taken last year 2014 in china.

Hardworking,patient,honest,and loving Filipina nanny!

Personal
36-year old female
Filipino
Living in Philippines
Has a passport for Philippines
Has a visa for Hong Kong
5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Part of a working couple
Married
Qualifications
4 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I'm Geraldine 36 yrs. of age.A Filipino currently working here in Hongkong as a nanny.I've been here for more than 4 yrs. already my first two years here Sept.2012-Oct.2014 I worked as a full time housekeeper in a Chinese family who has 2 children 17 and 25 years old,and also have one small dog.I did regular house cleaning, cooking, shopping, carwashing,and taking care of the small dog.But the dog was very naughty and bad that is why i found another family to work for.Oct.2014 till at present I got my second employer still a chinese family but their kids are still younger 1 and 8 yrs. old when I started to worked at their house, kids are both girls and are very sweet and loving.Here, I still do the same duties just like in my first employer but i am more on taking good care of the kids already like taking shower for them,reading bedtime stories,help making their homeworks,play games,prepare a healthy foods and snaks,bring and fitch them from school and teach them how to be a good person and know more good values.I love them like my own! Both my employers the first and the present one are all good to me that is why I treated them as my real family here in Hongkong. And i am sure they like me too because I am hardworking,patient, honest,and responsible when it comes to my duty, these are the characteristics whom I can carry wherever i may be.I'm also a God fearing one and i believe that children are gift from the Lord to be cared. I am married and a mother of three young girls ages 17,9, and 7.I decided to work here in Hongkong because i want to earn more money to support my kids education,daily needs, and to give them a better future soon and also to help my mother and two younger sisters sometimes in their financial needs. I graduated as Bachelor of Science in Commerce major of Banking and Finance last 2005 at the University of Bohol Philippines.During in my college days i study and at the same time got also a partime job in a one Hotel just near in our school.I worked there as a chamber maid and sometimes kitchen staff four hours a day.But later on I transfered as a working scholar in our university.I was assigned to work for four hours a day in the Chemistry laboratory of our school during weekdaysing a working student before, it helps me a lot to support my colleges education. Working here in Hongkong is more challenging and great experience for learning more in life.I became more matured and determined in life now. I am more confident to find a more good new employer to another country for me to gain more experienced and share also the knowledge that i obtain now. Hopefully there is a good employer who can appreciate my skills and experiences and willing to support my application ,for me to be able to work in her or his family soon. Anyone who are interested and need further information about me,just kindly

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening
Availability
Mar 2017 - Dec 2017
From 15 - 24 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login14 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since05 Jan 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
Cantonese
English
Spanish
Tagalog

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Armenian
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Irish
  • - Israeli
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Mexican
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Romanian
  • - Russian
  • - Scottish
  • - South American
  • - Swedish
  • - Taiwanese
  • - Turkish
  • - Venezuelan
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Russia
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Premium Showcase

Nanny from New Delhi

Karchen T., 2421479

Currently living in: India

Available to work: May 17 - May 17

I have many years of speaking English and working for American families at the Ameri...

Au Pair Job in Kaiserlautern

Amanda M., 2459257

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Oct 17 - Dec 17

Position is: Live-in, 35-40 Hrs/week

We are in search of the perfect match to our loving family. Responsible, reliable, l...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X